My goal is 5 mistakes a day – met my quota

The good, the bad, and the ugly.  After Chulmoon wrote me about  the traffic signals in his town and taught me signal is 신호등, I wrote back 5 whole sentences about traffic signals.  I was so proud of myself.  I submitted it for writing correction.

trafficsignalsChulmoon suggested:  How about to translate : 나는 조그만 도시에서 자랐습니다.

The good news is I met my quota of 5 mistakes a day, a goal I decided on after hearing Benny Lewis talk about his goal of making 500 mistakes a day.  It gives me food for thought.  I will study and learn from this.

learnsentence

This entry was posted in Korean, Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

