Glossika – Day 3

I’m still trying to get a handle on the Glossika program.  Here is my graphic on how I picture the learning.

learning cycle

It is an iterative process.  You are adding new sentences while dropping off sentences you have mastered  (to be reviewed in the future of course).

Learning Iterative Process

 

 

 

 

I am working on 10 new sentences a day.  I am not sure I will be able to learn 10 sentences over 4 days.  But for now I will forge ahead.  I just want to figure out the process.

 

sentence pattern

Memrise deck Glossika Korean (day 1 & 2)

This entry was posted in Korean, Learning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

