Korea, my love

I keep coming back to wanting to enter KBS’ contest. Not that I think I could win, but that it would be interesting to think about what I do love about Korea and express it in video.

fallinlove

This entry was posted in Korean and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Korea, my love

  1. Ah, enter! I’d enter but the thought of going there in my present chubby state and wacky health is holding me back. But you should go for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

