Two years to learn Korean

An interesting discussion on the Dramabeans Open Thread asked if 2 years was a reasonable amount of time to learn Korean to speak conversationally.  I am content with the idea that it will take me 2 years to hold conversations.  It makes me realize that the idea of 2 years of studying Korean no longer strikes fear in my heart at the commitment.

open thread Auguest 8, 2014

 

I am pretty much the person who is locked in my house speaking Korean to no one. Remember I told you I would share the absolute worst way to learn Korean?  Yep, that’s me. LOL

 

ot

 

ot

ot

This entry was posted in Dramabeans, Korean, Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

