Korean in Action

Talk To Me In Korean came out with Korean in Action.

KoreaninAction

I read many paper books, but I have had trouble remembering to reading e-books. I bought “100 Top Phrases in Korean Movies” and the link to it is right on my desktop … and it has sat there unread for months. Now I bought “Korean in Action”. I am going to TRY to read this one, as verbs are what I need right now.

kia3
How adorable is Hyunwoo? Aww …

kia1
kia4

 

I bought a Kindle in my quest to get myself to read e-books.  Now if I can only figure out how to get Kindle to connect to my home wifi …

This entry was posted in Korean, Learning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Korean in Action

  1. Pingback: Tutoring Notes #1 | Hanguk Babble

Leave a Reply

