I Spy, not learning

“I Spy” is a game.  You can play it just using objects around you, or try using these I Spy Pages.

One person says “I spy with my little eye something that begins with __”.  The other person then has to guess the object.

This can be used to test many things.

I spy with my little eye …

  • Korean sounds  (something that begins with the sound …, ends with …)
  • Shapes  (something that is round ….)
  • Colors   (something that is red …)
  • Location  (something that is under the table … )
  • Rhyming words  (something that rhymes with … )
  • Something you can eat, something with 4 syllables, something that is a noun, etc.

 

This entry was posted in Korean, Not Learning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

