Interjections

grammaropolis_interjection_and_slang

In Grammaropolis, Izzy the Interjection is the one who expresses all the emotion.  My tutor gave me a short list of interjections on his vocabulary list.  I immediately knew I had encountered many more already just from hearing them in Korean dramas.

Interjections

Some day, I will explore all the interjections, emoticons, swears, and slang.  I will know which ones express mild versus strong emotion, and be able to throw them into conversation.  What’s the Korean version of Fiddlesticks, Drat, and Fudge?

 

This entry was posted in Korean, Learning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

