Learning Connections

A blog article got me reflecting how SOCIAL learning a language really is.

I learn from many sources.  It isn’t limited to only what I get from class.  I learn from my pen pals, Koreans I chat with, blogs I read, internet sites, books, and magazines.  My library isn’t only the books in the physical building in town.
learning connectionsThe internet has changed who I can learn from, in this whole wide world.

This entry was posted in Learning, Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

