Naver Mini Dictionary

I miss the simplicity of the zKorean dictionary.  So I added the Naver mini-dictionary link to my bookmark bar.

naver mini dictionaryI am reminded that I am not utilizing the “my vocabulary” aspect of Naver.  Part of the reason was I couldn’t remember where it was, but the link is right on the Naver page “내단어장”.

Naver Translate has replaced Google Translate on my bookmark bar, and it is nice the link to that “번역기” is right there in the mini dictionary too.

dongsastem

Has Dongsa.net always had the stem/reverse feature?  Enter a conjugated verb and it returns the infinitive. Cool feature!

 

Image | This entry was posted in Korean, Learning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

