What’s your perfect day?

Brian Kwong, of ADD1Challenge, described his perfect day, and it sound good to me!

japanbrian

Brian’s Perfect Day (As a Possibility. Exercise from the School of Greatness by Lewis Howes)

Areas to focus on to create my perfect day (Not in order of importance):
-Body/Mind
-Business/ lifestyle
-Dating
-Friends/family

7 – 7:15 Meditation- acknowledging, accepting and letting go what’s present, create space within me
7:15 – 7:30 Create the possibility and intention of the day. Create who I am as a man.
7:30 – 8:15 Breakfast that nurtures my body
8:30 – 10 Exercise that I loving doing (yoga/ crossfit?)
10:30 -12:30 Un-interrupted time to work on projects/business that inspires me
12:30 – 1:30 Lunch that gives me energy for the rest of the afternoon to continue to kick some ass
1:30 – 5:00 Work on projects/business with inspiring people and people I love connecting with
5:00 – 6:30 Complete the day on what got accomplished that day and an outline on what to move forward on tomorrow.
6:30 – 11:30 Relax and unwind/ Dinner with a date, friends, family/ Social Activities
11:30 – 11:45 Shower
11:45 – 12 Meditation then Sleep

What does your perfect day look like?

3 keys to staying motivated when learning a language.

This entry was posted in Friends, Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

