Daily Archives: January 19, 2015

KDA Class #17 – ㅡ andㅓverbs

The first time I  saw this blank chart for Class 17, I was like “Are you kidding me?” The grammar structures sneak up on me.  I don’t fully grasp them, and I certainly can’t use them in a sentence.  Present, … Continue reading

Posted in Korean, Learning | Tagged | Leave a comment

A little bit of everything

Benny Lewis wrote WHY HARD WORK ISN’T WHAT MAKES GOOD LEARNERS Benny is like the good friend who points out trying to do everything all at once is getting me nowhere. I nod in agreement. “I know, I know, what … Continue reading

Posted in Korean, Learning | 2 Comments

Tracking – Data is all in how you display it

Judith Meyer advocates tracking the hours you spend studying.  I’ve been experimenting.

Posted in Learning | Tagged , | Leave a comment